## Outside Bodies By Office (Cabinet appointments)

Organisation	Number of representatives and length of term	Representation 2018/2019	Nominations 2019/2020
Greater Birmingham and Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership (GBSLEP)	One Leader and one Substitute nominated from 3 North Worcestershire Councils	Councillor lan Hardiman (Wyre Forest)  Sub: Councillor David Bush (Redditch)	Councillor Karen May Sub: Councillor Matt Dormer
Greater Birmingham and Solihull LEP Supervisory Board	Leader by office  Substitute – Deputy  Leader  Check each year	Cllr Denaro Sub: Cllr May	Cllr May Sub: Cllr Denaro
Greater Birmingham and Solihull LEP Area EU Structural and Investment Fund (ESIF) Committee	One representative and one substitute to represent the 3 North Worcestershire Districts	Councillor lan Hardiman (Wyre Forest)  Sub: Councillor Matt Dormer (Redditch)	Councillor Fran Oborski OBE Wyre Forest Sub: Councillor Matt Dormer
Bromsgrove Partnership (Local Strategic Partnership)	Leader Substitute – Deputy Leader	Cllr May  Sub: Cllr Taylor	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Geoff Denaro
District Councils Network	Leader Substitute – Deputy Leader	Cllr Denaro Sub: Cllr May	Cllr May Sub: Cllr Denaro
Local Government Association General Assembly	Leader Substitute – Deputy Leader	Cllr Denaro Sub: Cllr May	Cllr May Sub: Cllr Denaro

## Cabinet April / June 2019

North Worcestershire Community Safety Partnership	Cabinet member	Cllr Whittaker	Cllr Thomas
PATROL (Parking And Traffic Regulations Outside London) Adjudication	Portfolio Holder for Environmental Services	Cllr Sherrey	Cllr Sherrey
Joint Committee	Substitute:	Sub:	
West Midlands Employers (previously West Midlands Councils)	Portfolio Holder for Human Resources		Cllr Denaro is already appointed as the Worcs Leaders Broad representative.
Worcestershire Health and Wellbeing Board	1 rep for North Worcestershire and 1 substitute	Cllr Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)	Councillor Shirley Webb
		Sub: Cllr Gareth Prosser (Redditch)	Sub: Councillor Julian Grubb Redditch BC
Health Improvement Group (HIG – a sub group of the Worcestershire Health and Wellbeing Board)	1 rep for North Worcestershire	Cllr Sherrey	Councillor Shirley Webb
Worcestershire Intermediate Body to Deliver European Structural Investment Funds (ESIF)	One representative and one substitute to represent the 3 North Worcestershire Districts	Cllr Chris Rogers (Wyre Forest DC)	Councillor Fran Oborski OBE Wye Forest
Worcestershire Local Enterprise Partnership	One representative on behalf of the 3 North Worcestershire Councils – required by LEP constitution	Cllr May  Sub: Councillor Matt Dormer (Redditch) or Councillor Chris Rogers (Wyre Forest)	Councillor Matt Dormer Redditch BC Sub: Councillor Karen May or Councillor Fran Oborski OBE
Worcestershire Local Transport Body	Two representatives and one substitute from the North	Cllr Chris Rogers (Wyre Forest)	Councillor Adam Kent
	Worcestershire authorities	Cllr David Bush (Redditch)	Councillor Fran Oborski OBE Wyre Forest